North Newton City Government

COUNCIL

Gregg Dick greggd@bethelks.edu 316-283-1366
Jim Goering sgoering02@gmail.com 316-284-0786
Paul Harder phhefh@cox.net 316-283-8262
Ron Ratzlaff ratzlaff@cox.net 316-215-1347
Dennis Campbell dcampbell439@gmail.com 316-283-5151


MAYOR

Ron Braun rdbraun@cox.net 316-283-7990


CITY ADMINISTRATOR

John Torline jgt@northnewton.org


CITY CLERK

Pat Redding nncity@northnewton.org


DEPUTY CITY CLERK/COURT CLERK/TREASURER

Cindy Hiebert depcc@northnewton.org


POLICE CHIEF

Randy Jordan nnpd@northnewton.org


DEPUTY CHIEF OF POLICE

Jim Bethards  depchief@northnewton.org


K-9 OFFICER

Josh Lowe K-9@northnewton.org


PATROL OFFICERS
Brian Rousseau patrol@northnewton.org
Don Stovall  
Jonathan Adkins  
Joshua Garver  
Tim Boese  
Chris Eilert  

CITY SUPERINTENDENT

Danny Bisoni publicworks@northnewton.org


MAINTENANCE

Danny Entz
Ken Janzen


CITY ATTORNEY/PROSECUTOR

Greg Nye


MUNICIPAL JUDGE

Levi Goossen


NORTH NEWTON CITY HALL
2601 N. Main
P.O. BOX 87
NORTH NEWTON, KS 67117

316 283-7633 CITY HALL
316 283-6660 FAX
316 283-3191 POLICE DEPARTMENT
HOURS 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday-Thursday
8:00 a.m. to noon Friday




View Larger Map