North Newton City Government

COUNCIL

Gregg Dick greggd@bethelks.edu 316-283-1366
Jim Goering sgoering02@gmail.com 316-284-0786
Paul Harder phhefh@cox.net 316-283-8262
Ron Ratzlaff ratzlaff@cox.net 316-283-2566
Jane Schmidt jschmidt@bethelks.edu 316-283-6251


MAYOR

Ron Braun rdbraun@cox.net 316-283-7990


CITY ADMINISTRATOR

John Torline jgt@northnewton.org


CITY CLERK

Pat Redding nncity@northnewton.org


DEPUTY CITY CLERK/COURT CLERK/TREASURER

Cindy Hiebert depcc@northnewton.org


POLICE CHIEF

Randy Jordan nnpd@northnewton.org


DEPUTY CHIEF OF POLICE

William Koonce   depchief@northnewton.org


PATROL OFFICERS

Jimmy Bethards
Don Stovall
Joshua Lowe
Tony Hawpe
Jonathan Adkins
 

CITY SUPERINTEDENT

Danny Bisoni


MAINTENANCE

Julion Spencer
Ken Janzen


CITY ATTORNEY/PROSECUTOR

Greg Nye


MUNICIPAL JUDGE

Levi Goossen


NORTH NEWTON CITY HALL
2601 N. Main
P.O. BOX 87
NORTH NEWTON, KS 67117

316 283-7633 CITY HALL
316 283-6660 FAX
316 283-3191 POLICE DEPARTMENT
HOURS 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. Monday-Thursday
8:00 a.m. to noon Friday




View Larger Map