North Newton City Government

MAYOR
Ron Ratzlaff rratzlaff@northnewton.org 316-215-1347

CITY COUNCIL

Gregg Dick greggd@northnewton.org 316-772-6361
Mark Jenkins mjenkins@northnewton.org 316-644-0711
Kurt Friesen kfriesen@northnewton.org 316-283-6999
Marissa Murphy mmurphy@northnewton.org  
Dennis Campbell dcampbell@northnewton.org 316-416-5240


CITY ADMINISTRATOR
Kyle  Fiedler cityadministrator@northnewton.org 316-283-7633

CITY CLERK
Pat Redding nncity@northnewton.org 316-283-7633

DEPUTY CITY CLERK/CITY TREASURER
Cindy Hiebert depcc@northnewton.org 316-283-7633

POLICE CHIEF   Call 911 in an emergency or to have an officer dispatched to your location.
Jim Bethards nnpd@northnewton.org  316-283-3191

PATROL OFFICERS
Mason Hinz mhinz@northnewton.org 316-283-3191
Charles Shanahan cshanahan@northnewton.org 316-283-3191
Don Stovall dstovall@northnewton.org 316-283-3191
Joshua Garver jgarver@northnewton.org 316-283-3191
Brian Salmans bsalmans@northnewton.org 316-283-3191
Lucas Rindt lrindt@northnewton.org  316-283-3191

PUBLIC WORKS
Danny Entz, Director publicworks@northnewton.org 316-283-7633
 (position available) maintenance@northnewton.org 316-283-7633

CITY ATTORNEY/PROSECUTOR
Greg Nye

MUNICIPAL COURT JUDGE
Levi Goossen

COURT CLERK
Leda Graybill courtclerk@northnewton.org 316-283-7633